Hello all my sexy warriors. For my first blog post I decided to put together something useful for us. A list of obstacle course races for 2016 so we can all get muddy & stay strong. I have listed them alphabetically by name & included a link to their website. ENJOY!! Oh, & send me pictures or hashtag them #sebxetwarrior


Albatros Adventure: http://albatros-adventure.com/

Battle Frog: http://battlefrogseries.com/

Big Foot: http://www.bigfoot200.com/

Blizzard Blast: http://www.blizzardblastrun.com/

Civilian Military Combine: http://cmcrace.com/

Day of Crisis: http://dayofcrisis.org/

Endurance Society: http://www.endurancesociety.org/

Extreme Promotions: http://www.extremepromotionsandraces.com/#homerace

Foam Fest:  http://www.5kfoamfest.ca

Goruck: http://www.goruck.com/

Great Wall Marathon: http://great-wall-marathon.com/

Macon Mud Run: http://maconmudrun.com/

Mud Hero: http://www.mudhero.com/en/

Mud Sweat & Beers: http://mudsweatandbeerrun.com/

Mud Sweat & Beers Mountain Bike Race: http://www.mudsweatandbeers.com/

Mudderella: http://mudderella.com/

Peak Races: http://www.peak.com/

Ridiculous Obstacle Challenge: https://rocrace.com/obstacles

Rugged Maniac: http://www.ruggedmaniac.com/

Run the Valley: http://www.runthevalley.com/

Savage Race: http://savagerace.com/

Spartan Race: http://www.spartan.com/en

Super Hero Scramble: http://superheroscramble.com/

Tandem Race: http://tandemrace.com/

The liquid Run: http://www.theliquidrun.com/

The Mud Run: http://www.themudrun.com/

The Original Mud Run: http://imudrun.com/

Tough Mudder: https://toughmudder.com/

Udder Mud Run: http://www.uddermudrun.com/

Warrior Dash: https://www.warriordash.com/

Zombie Survivor: https://zombiesurvivor.ca/index.php